Nineteen LNBYG Attorneys Are Named 2022 SuperLawyers or SuperLawyers Rising Stars

LNBYG’s 2022 SuperLawyers honorees are Todd M. Arnold, Ron Bender, Martin J. Brill, John-Patrick M. Fritz, David B. Golubchik, Eve H. Karasik, Gary E. Klausner, David. W. Levene, David L. Neale, Juliet Y. Oh, Carmela T. Pagay, Kurt Ramlo, Daniel H. Reiss, Edward M. Wolkowitz, Timothy J. Yoo, Beth Ann R. Young, and Todd A. Frealy.

Joseph M. Rothberg and Lindsey L. Smith were named to the 2022 SuperLawyers Rising Stars list.

Superlawyer 2022

Back to Top